“A breezy romance that may appeal to fans of Jodi Thomas or Anna Schmidt.” Kirkus Reviews

“A frothy paranormal comedy-adventure that offers a respite from the usual brooding over messy werewolf/vampire love affairs.” Kirkus Reviews

“An absorbing tale with a capable and complex detective.” Kirkus Reviews