A breezy romance that may appeal to fans of Jodi Thomas or Anna Schmidt. Kirkus Reviews

A frothy paranormal comedy-adventure that offers a respite from the usual brooding over messy werewolf/vampire love affairs. Kirkus Reviews

An absorbing tale with a capable and complex detective. Kirkus Reviews